The Broken Empire Series

Prince of Thorns

King of Thorns

Emperor of Thorns



Road Brothers


The Red Queen’s War Series

Prince of Fools

The Liar’s Key

The Wheel of Osheim


The Book of the Ancestor Series

Red Sister

Grey Sister

Holy Sister


The Impossible Times Series

One Word Kill

Limited Wish

Dispel Illusion


The Book of Ice Series

The Girl and the Stars

The Girl and the Mountain (2021)

The Girl and the Moon (2022)






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.